Contact LTCNA

Debbie Jackson
Long Term Care Nurses Association
1029 South Fourth Street
Springfield, IL 62703-2224
(217) 528-6455
(800) 252-8988
Fax (217) 528-0452

LTCNA Council Members

Michelle Stuercke
President 

msteurcke@tc-mgmt.com

Becky Smith
Immediate Past President

bsmith1@heritageofcare.com


Vice President 
                                           

Georgia Vaupel
Secretary/Treasurer
georgia.vaupel@carlermh.com

Kathy Abel
kabel@chliving.org

Susan Gardiner
susandgardiner@gmail.com

Stephanie Green
sgreen@chliving.com

Cathy Krewer
cathy.krewer@comcast.net

Michelle McClure 
michelle.mcclure@ymail.com

Barbie Moore 
barbie@wlcfirm.com

Christine Smith
christines@tutera.com

Heather White 
hwhite@heritageofcare.com

Tammy Woolsey
twoolsey@heritageofcare.com